Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
This was great, fit for purpose and it gave me a good laugh when I wore it to raise money for children in need.
Published 11 months ago by RP

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price.
T-shirt fabric is a little thin but the cost is right. The glasses were great, with actual plastic lenses in the frames. Others I have seen have no lenses at all.
Published 13 months ago by melissa gurasz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars where's wally top, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not for normal dress!
very thin, only suitable as fancy dress.
Otherwise ideal for purpose, but limited durability, as per most other reviews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 'FIND ME' FUNNY MAN MENS LADIES LONG SLEEVE RED & WHITE STRIPE TOP + RED WHITE BOBBLE HAT + BLACK NERD GLASSES FANCY DRESS COSTUME SET 'SEARCH FOR ME' S-XXXL (Apparel)
This was great, fit for purpose and it gave me a good laugh when I wore it to raise money for children in need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Where's wally?, 4 Nov 2013
Overall, I loved the costume, everyone commented on how brilliant it was! Only downside was that I had ordered a medium and was sent an extra extra large, so it was a little on the baggy side!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T-shirt fabric is a little thin but the cost is right. The glasses were great, with actual plastic lenses in the frames. Others I have seen have no lenses at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The hat and the glasses are fine, I ordered the X-Large version and could not even fit my hands through the sleeves. I doubt this would even fit a medium sized man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for, 16 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived straight away which was great as it was a last miniut World Book Day purchase and was the quality I expected for just over £12.
Top mwas very see through but looked fine with a white top underneath and the glasses are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 'FIND ME' FUNNY MAN MENS LADIES LONG SLEEVE RED & WHITE STRIPE TOP + RED WHITE BOBBLE HAT + BLACK NERD GLASSES FANCY DRESS COSTUME SET 'SEARCH FOR ME' S-XXXL (Apparel)
I brought this for a hen weekend and it was perfect for the price. The quality is OK and it's a little see through so you will need to wear a top underneath but for what you get for the price it's a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good dress up, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 'FIND ME' FUNNY MAN MENS LADIES LONG SLEEVE RED & WHITE STRIPE TOP + RED WHITE BOBBLE HAT + BLACK NERD GLASSES FANCY DRESS COSTUME SET 'SEARCH FOR ME' S-XXXL (Apparel)
Considering I only bought it for one day out it was completely fine. The material is cheap as expected but thats probably the least of your worries when you're wearing it in public. Had a great day out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Although it was fine with layers under it and everyone loved it, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a bigger size as lots of reviews stated it was small fitting, but its not. Although it was fine with layers under it and everyone loved it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, could even see through the glasses,, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery, could even see through the glasses, doesn't sound much but when you wear them a while it made a lot of difference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews