Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game
Downloaded this last night most games I download don't seem to hold my attention for for more than one play but found this to be very user friendly good game will play again
Published 14 months ago by R. A. Bradshaw

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating!.
Headshots are shrugged off unless "double tapped" which wastes valuable seconds as missions are on a (very tight) timer. Body shots also require two hits. Can only conclude that all enemies must have steel plates in their heads. Have uninstalled as I will need one myself if I spend any more time banging my head against the wall in frustration! This is on Kindle...
Published 4 months ago by TankyD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 14 Oct 2013
By 
R. A. Bradshaw "older player" (nottingham uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
Downloaded this last night most games I download don't seem to hold my attention for for more than one play but found this to be very user friendly good game will play again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Graphics!, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
5 star for the graphics alone! This game is definitely worth the buy it is definitely worth paying attention to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars arctic shooter, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
a lot better than my last sniper game. only drawback is about being timed for the missions. other than that this is a good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating!., 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
Headshots are shrugged off unless "double tapped" which wastes valuable seconds as missions are on a (very tight) timer. Body shots also require two hits. Can only conclude that all enemies must have steel plates in their heads. Have uninstalled as I will need one myself if I spend any more time banging my head against the wall in frustration! This is on Kindle fire. You might do better on other devices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good graphics, tedious game play, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
As games go on tablets, this is a fine example of excellent graphics, pity the game itself doesn't grab me, sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good on the rare occasions that it works, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
Looks good, progressive difficulty just freezes constantly. For a timed game that's like finding skid marks in your new girlfriend's knickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sniper wArfar, 21 Dec 2013
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
It's a ok game. Bit of getting use to with a kindle good graphics. Just don't like to rush before kill shots as your on a timer. And who needs clocks wen ya on a mission lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 8 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. K. H. Plunkett (Fareham United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
I love this and have completed all the levels despite being in my late seventies. Disappointed that I cannot find a version to run on my PC though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Freezes at the "snow ski episode" in Infinite Play, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
An excellent game which I really enjoyed until reaching the later levels when it freezes to a blue screen and won't allow you to go further. Very annoying when you have gained the better guns and then nothing....hope an update will fix it but 3 stars only 'til then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not responsive enough, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare (App)
The graphics are great and game play looks good. Lining up that perfect head shot is very satisfying but...having taken your shot it is often necessary to switch to full screen mode to pick out more targets. This is done by tapping the screen. Except that on my Kindle Fire it rarely works the first time, or second or third! As the scenarios are against the clock it is very frustrating to watch precious seconds tick away whilst you tap the screen with increasing impatience.

I've tried a light touch, I've tried a heavy touch. Maybe it's just me and big banana fingers. The game looks good and I really do want to progress further so if it is just me then please someone let me know where I'm going wrong. Failing that, shoot me - it's ok, I can wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare
iSniper 3D Arctic Warfare by Triniti Interactive Studios Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews