Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loves it
My 9yr old grandaughter loves this diary as it is personal to her.good value for money too as also has a camera. She takes it with her in the car etc, good size for carrying.
Published 13 months ago by june

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Total rubbish the lock breaks after one day which vetch ...
Total rubbish the lock breaks after one day which vetch are aware of but do nothing about this. Don't buy it!!!
Published 8 days ago by John may


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loves it, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
My 9yr old grandaughter loves this diary as it is personal to her.good value for money too as also has a camera. She takes it with her in the car etc, good size for carrying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday ! she was over the moon when she received it! Hasn't stopped playing with it ever since. The voice password works very well.. her younger sis tries very hard to get it but hasn't succeeded it.

However it does drain the batteries very quickly so I recommend buying rechargeable batteries.

Other then that its a brilliant product with excellent games and the camera keeps her entertained for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter likes it very much, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
Once it arrived,at the first light of seeing it,my daughter fell in love with it,she is very happy,I think I bought a right one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vetch diary, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
Wow great price I searched high and low for this diary for my daughters christmas and I found it on amazon cheaper than anywhere else my daughter loves if
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 12 Nov 2013
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
My 6yr old daughter absolutely loves this. Set the secret code (by voice) and her brother can't get in, much to his annoyance. Games are good and she now takes it pretty much everywhere she goes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
Daughters loves using diary's and having the previous version on this I had to get her the newer one for xmas. She loves it and it has a camera which you can edit the pics, virtual pet and games to play aswell as writing notes etc. Happy little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A diary a child enjoys., 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
My daughter certainly enjoys a voice activated diary. Quite easy to use with many more features to discover. A good value item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diary, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
this is very good and will keep your little ones entertained for ages, lovely colour, very girly, my granddaughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 4 Feb 2014
By 
D. Hudson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
Lovely and pretty, just right for a little girl with her own personal secrets to keep safe. Excellent gift, enjoy the gaemes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 30 Nov 2014
This review is from: Vtech Vtech Kidicreative - Secret Safe Diary Visual (Toy)
I gave one of these to my youngest Neice for her 6th Birthday and sent it to her in Australia. It was such a great hit that I have just ordered another one for her 8 year old sister who wanted one for Christmas. My Brother commented that it was ideal for this age group. My neice took it on a cruise with her in October and showed it off at the kids club on the ship and carries it everywhere with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Secret Safe Diary Visual
£23.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews