Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars326
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 4pk|Change
Price:£24.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2014
I am impressed by the Philips sonicare system and have now moved on to mini brushes on the advice of my dental hygienist. They are excellent at getting into the crevices between teeth. My previous brushes have lasted for about 3 months each so the system is not cheap in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Of course, these brushes fit as they should, and do what they're supposed to do. However, there are now generic manufacturers of these brushes, and you really can't tell the difference. There is no longer a reason to buy from Philips, as they're way too expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
The Philips Sonicare pro results brush heads are a necessary purchase and the small heads are brilliant. I am very pleased with the Sonicare range of products but I do think the brush heads are overpriced and I will only purchase them when they are on offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
These function perfectly well although they are too expensive. However, the colour coded rings are so subtly different in colour that is can be difficult to identify in a dimly lit bathroom. Needs better colour coding when being used by the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Bought many of these and normally they are perfect. In the last instance there was a manufacturing defect on the shaft of one of the heads which would irritate the lips when in use so had to ditch that one which made the pack effectively more expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
My dentist recommended the smaller head as the normal ones where too big for my mouth. Their size was causing too much pressure on my teeth / gums and causing issues.

Haven't had any issues since I have switch to these smaller ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Does what it says on the tin.
Arrived promptly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
These are overpriced little brush heads, but what can you do? The cheap genetic ones don't sound like they're even worth a try. Sadly the days of getting significantly better prices on these from Amazon seem to have passed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Lovely bright pearlies, I have a regular order and never have to worry about not having replacement toothbrush heads. have tried several makes of electric toothbrushes and the Philips has proved to be the best performer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Bought before now have these on a subscription, Easy to fit onto base of rechargeable toothbrush and comfortable to use. Brush heads are small in size and great for getting at back teeth where space is limited in mouth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)