Customer Reviews


199 Reviews
5 star:
 (134)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
The philips sonicare pro results mini toothbrush heads are perfect .I found these heads lovely and compact reaching every possible angle and cleaning every tooth.These are extremely comfortable and i found the compact heads do a far better job than the medium size heads.If you own a philips sonicare toothbrush i can seriously recommend that you try these heads,you will be...
Published on 17 Mar 2011 by Mr. Richard H. North

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking quality
The quality of these brush heads is not to the same level as the ones that i've purchased before or those that came with the brush. The packaging was not in english and was not the same as photographed above.

The base of all the heads gets stuck on the brush every time you try to take it off.

Not impressed especially as these are meant to be premium...
Published on 11 Aug 2011 by Danny


‹ Previous | 1 2 320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Philips Sonicare mini brush heads review!, 16 Mar 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX6024/26 Pro Results Brush Heads Mini Pack of 4 (Personal Care)
The Philips sonicare toothbrush was recommended to me by my dentist when it first came out a few years back and since then my oral health has improved with less plaque build up on my teeth and lower gum scores (which is better) at the hygienist.

These are the official brush heads for the sonicare toothbrush and should be compatible with all variants but crucially they are the smaller head design, so ideal for working around your back teeth, again the smaller head design was recommended by my dentist. Sure they're not cheap but they do feel quality and each head lasts me a good few months and when used in conjunction with the uv sanitizer it keeps the brush heads cleaner for longer.

Speak to your dentist for recommendations as there are different heads available, all I know is the smaller head design works better than the standard size and i find it easier to work around each tooth. In this pack you get 4 heads which are officially branded. Now you don't skimp on toothpaste or the electric toothbrush so why skimp on the heads? Stick with the official heads, the 3rd party ones are cheap for a reason. RECOMMENDED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sonicare Mini Toothbrush Heads, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant toothbrush head. Being smaller it enables all the difficult nooks and crannies around the teeth to be cleaned. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Job, 18 Mar 2012
By 
M. penrose "hyper chick" (cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product and excellant service, reordering not a problem, product always arrives in a couple of days. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy for Sonicare, 17 Mar 2012
By 
These were much better than the original standard size toothbrush head (size is better, so it's easier to clean all teeth also from back of your mouth). Also international super saver delivery were pretty fast (4 working days). I would definitely recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have, 1 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This smaller brush head for the Sonicare is a must have! Much better than the standard size one as it is small enough to get right into the hard to reach areas. Even my dentist said not to bother with the standard one and just get this smaller one instead. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Philips Mini Toothbrush Heads, 18 Feb 2012
By 
Enid Blyton (Darlington Co. Durham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value pack as these replacements can be very expensive. Quick delivery and a great product, I will order them again the next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent brushes, easier to use that larger brush head., 10 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These brushes fit my Sonicare perfectly and as they are smaller it makes brushing easier and I am able to get around all my teeth without any gagging, which happened with the larger head brush. The smaller brushes are also easier to use overall when moving around from the back of the teeth to the front and I was able to clean every tooth thoroughly with ease. A great price for this set of 3 Philips Sonicare mini toothbrushes. I would recommend the mini head as a more pleasurable brushing experience, without any compromises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best toothbrush, 25 Oct 2011
By 
H "H" (Chadeuil, Charente, France) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been using various versions of the Philips Sonicare for years and would not be without one. These small headed brushes are the best as they enable you to get to every part of your teeth. For a dentist clean feel they are a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sonic cvcare toothbrushes, 16 Jun 2011
This was a very easy and quick purchase thank you the items was also well packaged and just as described Keep up the good work Amazon Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sonicare toothbrush, 14 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, good price as cheaper than in-store. I could only find Boots who stocked this and not other big supermarkets. Great toothbrush by the way. It has been a while since I last went shopping in the real world thanks to Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews