Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
326
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
It's still early days of use but i'm happy with the performance and look forward to maintaining
my teeth comfortably and cleanly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Who says price doesn't matter, well it does. This product can be extremely expensive to buy in the shops so you need to trawl around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
Have been using this amazing toothbrush 5 years. I much prefer the smaller heads compared to the standard ones as cleans much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Usually they fit perfectly, but I have 1 which keep whizzing off the end of my toothbrush! Disappointing, but 99% good is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Many thanks absolutely perfect just what i was expecting will defiantly do buisness again thankyou very much very good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
These compact little heads are great for getting into hard to reach areas and between teeth. Good price and speedy delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Only use an electric toothbrush and these are the heads. Good price and these small heads difficult to find on the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
as my wife has a small jaw she needs this smaller sized brush head, they work well very pleased....delivery within 2 days thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Good quality and not expensive item worth of value...shipped quickly .Satisfied of the whole buy introducing this buy to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Dad needed some and so who else to go to but Amazon. Always reliable to deliver on time and that is what they have done again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.