Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars608
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2016
Quite expensive but they are good quality and durable. The blue marker bristles change to white to indicate a change of head is due - at around three months - but if all the bristles are still good (firm and straight) I find a longer head life is OK. Fully recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
These are original Sonicare brush heads so work exactly as expected on my Sonicare HX6530. They were excellent value and much cheaper than I could buy in the high street. Very satisfied with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The whole family have been using this teeth care system for a few years now. I'd recommend it to anyone. Handy to have the product automatically delivered when the time comes to swap out brush heads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
These are very good. Manual vibrating toothbrushes like Pulsar never lasted me very long, but these are fine for a full three months. Definitely worth the money if you look at it as an annual cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Not much to say about these really, I have been using them for years and would never go back to an ordinary tooth brush. If you want good teeth buy an electric toothbrush that uses these brushes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
These toothbrushheads are a better fit than other "Phillips" toothbrush heads I've bought on Amazon and at the same price level. In future I will be buying these from Phillips via Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
It has never been easy to obtain Sonicare replacement heads, so I was delighted to be able to purchase the deal from Amazon. Now I don't have to worry about replacing heads for several months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
If you want to take care of your teeth it is worth buying the real replacement heads for the Sonicare. These last around 3 - 4 months before the blue bristle tells you it's time to replace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Excellent product. It took me a while to work out what I needed to buy for my particular electric toothbrush, these are great, I will certainly re-purchase when I need to replace them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Work well - at least with my teeth. I get the best scores ever when I go to the dentist for my check-ups. I use the gum massage program, and it is very effective at plaque removal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 37 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)