Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars17
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
I was searching for a navy polo and i found this one great material and great price . I recommend it to any one of you.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
My husband liked this polo shirt. It is very comfortable to wear and looks casual when worn outside trousers and smart when tucked in. It washes well and keeps it shape. He has other polo shirts which are of a better quality but for the money this polo shirt is very good value.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Well made, as you would expect from German design and textile technology, also good to buy a product made in Europe and not in some far eastern sweat shop
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Looked at polo shirts in John Lewis which were very nice but overpriced. This Esprit polo shirt was high quality but not high priced. Mu husband loved it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Ordered 2 shirts, both large. One was a good fit , the other however was inches wider and inches longer although both were labelled large!!! Weird!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Good quality at a good price. Delivered very quickly and well packaged. Have already ordered and received another item. Will use again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Perfect fit for me and the shirt looks good even after a wash. As long as it lasts it will remain 5 stars.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I purchased this polo short for work. It fits well and is good quality for £15.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
It's perfect, send it to my son in Australia, he lives in T shirts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
swopped to large, good fit arms could be a tad longer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.