Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good
This is a very nice v neck t-shirt. It is simple but it fits very well and the colour is good
Published 20 months ago by vincr

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars but my girlfriend liked it so i gave it to her
For me it was toooo small and toooo silky ...but my girlfriend liked it so i gave it to her...we both liked the colour.

Only wish they could make some for us guys that are wider and with a thicker cotton
Published 10 months ago by pakalolo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very nice v neck t-shirt. It is simple but it fits very well and the colour is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived quite quickly after ordering.
Fit's like a treat. Good material, doesn't seem to have any problems in the wash either.
No problems with this product at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful shirt at a great price and SOFT!
I purchased one of these last year and enjoyed it so much I had to buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely t-shirt, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a gift and was concerned that it might be poor quality fabric for the price. I needed to get 5 t-shirts so didn't want to spend huge amounts. I bought a range of colours and sizes and am really impressed with the quality and packaging of this product. I know they'll be well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice looking t shirt, 22 Jun. 2014
fits well but Im a large but I always buy XL from amazon then Im not disappointed, also buy the time most t shirts get washed they do tend to start to shrink eventually, nice fitting on arms and chest. would recommend this t shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars but my girlfriend liked it so i gave it to her, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For me it was toooo small and toooo silky ...but my girlfriend liked it so i gave it to her...we both liked the colour.

Only wish they could make some for us guys that are wider and with a thicker cotton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice T-shirts, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these t-shirts. They're for my husband to wear under his everyday shirts for work and the material is just perfect for winter and summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 19 Jun. 2014
By 
Archivus (Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 4 of these T-shirts in different colours and I am very pleased with the fit and quality of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I've already bought 2, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After receiving the black one and receive complements about my t-shirt, I've order the white one...very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice finish, cool but watch the sizing, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely finished and comfortable but Id advise ordering a size above the one you need due to the styling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews