Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying!
My 6 & 4 year old play this game with the family. We haven't tried the harder side of the board yet. Lots of fun. They haven't tired of it & of course educationally enriching.
Published 6 months ago by Sunny Lanos

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Was looking for the game I had as a child ...
Was looking for the game I had as a child, this isn't it! The game did not have all the tiles needed to complete all the words on the scrabble board and meant the game couldn't be finished. There are far fewer words on the board than the original game and the words aren't spelled out. Overall, disapointed.
Published 27 days ago by lh


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying!, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
My 6 & 4 year old play this game with the family. We haven't tried the harder side of the board yet. Lots of fun. They haven't tired of it & of course educationally enriching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scrabble Junior, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
An excellent introduction to the game. The idea of the blue tokens for each word made, very good. Bought for 6 - 7 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Game for 5th birthday., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
Grandson loves his new game and it is making reading and spelling fun. A very good buy. Very suitable for his age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always a winner, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
As expected predictably good and a useful learning tool. Fun for all the family of assorted ages to play together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super present!, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
Could only base our opinion on sight of the product which was delivered well within time-scale promised. It is yet to be opened as it is intended as a Christmas present. Sure to please as eagerly anticipated. Well priced as it was discounted, although there were full-priced versions on Amazon site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift for any child who needs help with spelling,have fun and spell at the same time, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
Excellent product for helping with spellings for the younger child,we brought it so we can all have fun but without her knowing our daughter will become far better with spellings,was delivered extremely quick would recommend to everyone,Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Junior Scrabble Game That's Easy To Take On Holiday, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
It's Scrabble - for kids. Personally I prefer playing this version with my kids than the normal one. Took this on holiday as part of our holiday-without-tech-experiment and it got used a few times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
I was keen to get some board games for the family, we enjoy playing them on a Sunday taking them round to nana' for all the kids to play. My son is 7 and after explaining the rules of the game he soon found his stride, we played the easier side of the board which has pictures to help and some of the letters already on the board which made hi more confident in his spelling. We've not worked up to playing the traditional side of scrabble but looking forward to it. 👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boys like it, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
Got this for our grandchildren 7yrs and 5yrs it is a great success with both of them and has been very useful this wet winter. We will get many years fun out of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars product as described, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrabble Junior (New Version) (Toy)
bought this to help my five year old recognise letters and practice spelling out words, easy to use and I know it will it help her loads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scrabble Junior (New Version)
£18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews