Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 23 August 2013
This is a definite return to form for hed kandi. If you like their tracks like summertime sadness and sweet nothing you will love this compilation. An excellent collection of tracks, well structured and the whole thing flows well. There are only about 3-4 tracks I skip, which leaves 42 decent tunes. A must purchase for any hardcore HK fan!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Memories of the club scene on Ibiza come back year after year with the latest Hed Kandi release. This is every bit as good as previous releases. Arrived a week early which was fine.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Usual good mix from hed Kandi with some really good tracks, but also some average fillers to make up the triple "cd".

I'd say its worth it. I would recommend buying the mp3 album and getting the individual tracks and the mixed full "cd"s with no gaps for some mp3 players...

Enjoy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I am never disappointed with a Hed Kandi product. No songs have yet to jump out at me as a true stand out, but this CD certainly sets the mood for a summertime evening party by the pool.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This has got to be one of the best Hed Kandi mixes of all time. The whole album has a nice positive vibe with plenty of smooth summery tracks and a good blend of electro, house and deep house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
very good music from the Sunshine Island !!!! with all the newest dance tracks ready to dance en swing it out !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
awesome album also great value this album comes not only with
the split tracks but with the continuous files as well worth every penny i spent on this album
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
One of the best Hed Kandi albums that I've owned in recent years! I can honestly say that I cannot find a bad track on this album.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Perfect very fast delivery thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I've not bought Hed Kandi for a while but this is worth the money. The track selection is good but i think the mixing can be a bit rough in places
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)