Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Standards maintained, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 (Audio CD)
Memories of the club scene on Ibiza come back year after year with the latest Hed Kandi release. This is every bit as good as previous releases. Arrived a week early which was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013, 26 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awesome album also great value this album comes not only with
the split tracks but with the continuous files as well worth every penny i spent on this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic hed kandi!, 23 Aug. 2013
By 
Yankeeeee (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 (Audio CD)
This is a definite return to form for hed kandi. If you like their tracks like summertime sadness and sweet nothing you will love this compilation. An excellent collection of tracks, well structured and the whole thing flows well. There are only about 3-4 tracks I skip, which leaves 42 decent tunes. A must purchase for any hardcore HK fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Usual good mix with some really good tracks, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usual good mix from hed Kandi with some really good tracks, but also some average fillers to make up the triple "cd".

I'd say its worth it. I would recommend buying the mp3 album and getting the individual tracks and the mixed full "cd"s with no gaps for some mp3 players...

Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hed Kandi never disappoints, and the 2013 Ibiza compilation continues with their ability to please their audience., 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 (Audio CD)
I am never disappointed with a Hed Kandi product. No songs have yet to jump out at me as a true stand out, but this CD certainly sets the mood for a summertime evening party by the pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice album, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've not bought Hed Kandi for a while but this is worth the money. The track selection is good but i think the mixing can be a bit rough in places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Bliss, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 (Audio CD)
This has got to be one of the best Hed Kandi mixes of all time. The whole album has a nice positive vibe with plenty of smooth summery tracks and a good blend of electro, house and deep house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hed kandi 2013, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 (Audio CD)
very good music from the Sunshine Island !!!! with all the newest dance tracks ready to dance en swing it out !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved every track!, 27 Aug. 2013
By 
A. Walker "andyroo4" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 (Audio CD)
One of the best Hed Kandi albums that I've owned in recent years! I can honestly say that I cannot find a bad track on this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cd!, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 (Audio CD)
Fab cd. Great price compared to other sites. Arrived early as well which was a bonus as it was birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013
Hed Kandi Ibiza 2013 by Hed Kandi (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews