Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
I use a lot of ground almonds mainly for the health benefits and it can be very expensive so this works out to be very ecconomical, would reccomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic service, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. Susan Reynolds (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
Item arrived promptly and already in use! I bake a lot of cakes and Bakewell tarts for our village cake stall, so get through ground almonds at a rate - they are so expensive elsewhere and I will be using this seller again when I run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and price, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
I use lots of ground almonds in my small bakery and I'm very pleased with the quality and price of these ground almonds. The service was excellent when I required the order quickly - thank you so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yes, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
was great value for money, excellent flavour, well packed and fresh. have already done baking with them and they are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jalpar Ground almonds, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
Luckily for me I found this on the Internet could not find this in any of our local supermarket for some time so I'm very pleased I found this and will use this again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Flour alternative, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
Great alternative to normal flours for a paleo type diet. I have incorporated into muffins and pancakes and hopefully lots more to come...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
I found Jalpur almonds to be a very good product. I don't use white flour and use the almond flour for making treats. Definitely seems to be up to the standard of Suma but cheaper. I've just seen it on Ebay for £1 cheaper than Amazon sold by the same people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what it says on the bag...., 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
well what else can ya say really,they're ground almonds,they taste almondy and theyre....ground....almonds! No issue with em,wish they'd arrived earlier but then i ordered em at Xmas so that's my own fault
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almonds galore, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
There was a shortage of ground almonds in Oxfordshire before the Christmas period. You simply could not get any almonds anywhere. Jalpur came to our rescue with their cheap and fast delivery. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars almond, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg (Misc.)
what can you say? it is exactly what it supposed to be, and when used will get more, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jalpur Ground Almonds 1kg
£12.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews