Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13,972
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 40|Design Name: Christmas Snowman|Change
Price:£40.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2016
The Amazon Gift Card never arrived so I had to purchase something else as needed it urgently for a birthday gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
My daughter loved the gift voucher which I bought for her Birthday so she can use it to buy books for her kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
For £20 you get £20's worth of store credit AND you get it delivered for free.
A fantastic gift for anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
I bought this as part of offer. But I haven't yet received £10 gift voucher as promised with this £40 gift card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
My purchase arrived in good time I love to give Amazon vouchers always happily accepted by my friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
An excellent way to send a birthday or Christmas gift, so that the recipient can get something they really want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Nothing to add except to suggest that YOU Amazon pay your taxes and treat your employees in the UK with respect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
I bought the gift card for my neice it. arrived really well packaged and ontime I will definately order it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Would recommend arrived quickly and was ideal as gift for someone I was stuck on buying for would purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Original card did not work to my embarrassment as it was a gift. New card was issued after a lengthy phone call.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)