Customer Reviews


4,759 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,692)
4 star:
 (490)
3 star:
 (224)
2 star:
 (87)
1 star:
 (266)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


749 of 807 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Amie C

versus
22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 4 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1366 367 368476 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT IDEA FOR FATHERS DAY, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought one of these for my dad for fathers day as he is the hardest person to buy for so I always get him M&S vouchers, he know has enough shirt and tops, socks and pants to open his own M&S small shop, so I thought Amazon gift vouchers were a great idea, he can buy books music or just about anything on here and its not a fortune to post now Royal mail have upped there prices, it comes in a nice size envelope with the amount you have spent on the outside so no need to include an invoice or recepit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, 24 May 2012
By 
A. Kerr (Paisley, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great idea for a birthday gift. Takes away the worry of buying wrong thing. As usual with Amazon, fantastic prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 May 2012
Brilliant, ordered at the last minute for a gift for my brothers birthday and it arrived the next day fantastic service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon gift cards in all their varieties offer a simple gift solution acceptable to all and created by you the giver to suit your generosity limits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just like ronseel, 19 May 2012
Just like ronseel it's exactly as it says, got as a gift to go with the kindle and was appreciated so a good choice all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Received with thanks, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived safely - would be nice to be able to tailor an amount vs. pick static ones but we got round this by buying 2 vouchers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great present idea., 9 May 2012
I got this as a mothers day present which was a great idea as my mum loved it. Only problem was that it took nearly 2 weeks to arrive, my mum never had it in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift card, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great idea. Especially good for teenagers as they can get everything they need on Amazon. Card looked good and you had a choice of methods for getting the gift card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 1 May 2012
By 
Michael Long (Gloucester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This gift card arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The recipient was very pleased with it and had no trouble using the card. Nothing else to say :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to love, 29 April 2012
By 
G. Bell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a mothers day present and extremely well received (who wouldn't want a tenner to spend on anything).
Packaging as described, very cute card.
Would have arrived next day had I not deferred it until I was in.
Generally great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1366 367 368476 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £40  (Christmas Snowman)
£40.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews