Customer Reviews


8,608 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,966)
4 star:
 (844)
3 star:
 (325)
2 star:
 (107)
1 star:
 (366)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


868 of 931 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
168 of 183 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 11 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1365 366 367861 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars High postage price, 26 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to pay £5 to have this sent to Eire in 3-5 days, that seems a tad excessive for such a small and light item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied customer, 24 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very satisfied customer. As it was a gift for my sons girlfriend who is at uni, couldn't go wrong with a Kindle voucher
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon gift card, 23 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wasn't sure whether to order the gift card on line and print it off myself but in the end decided to ask for the gift card to be posted to me so that I could hand it to the person concerned. I was happy with the selection of cards and was able to order a Kindle card for a friend who had just been bought a Kindle as a gift. The gift card arrived by return of post so very pleased with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 23 Sept. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Free, very fast delivery, perfect gift for the person who doesn't know what to purchase for someone. Amazon Card was well made and a nice touch as a small gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, 22 Sept. 2012
By 
Ms. J. F. Ricketts (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great idea for a Birthday Gift. You can buy so much now on Amazon, and you get a choice of design of the wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 20 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these gift cards, so easy to use, all my family love recieving them as they use amazon alot,wish someone would buy me some!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 17 Sept. 2012
By 
we apreciated the ease of being able to purchase a gift certificate that could be delivered to family in England.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle gift card, 15 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dear Amazon

once again thankyou so much for speedy delivery and your Kindle gift Card is a fantastic Present
my Sister in law was so pleased (looking like I will be ordering more for Christmas)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 12 Sept. 2012
By 
Jillie (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great present to give anyone & teenagers especially love them as they can buy what they like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift card, 10 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
an ideal product to give to someone for them to use at their convienence and to purchase what they need if eboooks or mp3
great idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1365 366 367861 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £40  (Christmas Snowman)
£40.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews