Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun!
The pencil case together with attached markers was a great gift for a teenage girl. She was so positively surprised with the idea and happy that she could personalise it. Creativity blooms! It is also very unique among other "ready to use" pencil cases and made her feeling special.

The case is made from something like cotton canvas with a soft spongy...
Published 19 months ago by Eva

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly Disapointing
It's nice, though it wasn't clear that specific pens had to be used- I was under the impression it could take any pen.
Published 9 months ago by Tee Dobinson-Morris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun!, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
The pencil case together with attached markers was a great gift for a teenage girl. She was so positively surprised with the idea and happy that she could personalise it. Creativity blooms! It is also very unique among other "ready to use" pencil cases and made her feeling special.

The case is made from something like cotton canvas with a soft spongy underlining, it has a nice grey zip, and it is quite large so good for keeping all what is the most necessary at school. The pencils have two drawing options: thick and thin lines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy., 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
It is big, sturdy and my Granddaughter was delighted with it, and I notice that it is part of her school accessories. It holds all of her pens and pencils etc with ease. She loves drawing on the outisde and making notes to remember for school. I though it was a bit expensive, but now I think it was worth every penny. The pens that came with it are OK as far as I know. There was a good selection of colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool!, 31 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
This is a great pencil case! I use it for school and it is easy to find things inside it.The pens are
easy to use and they are good to both write and draw with.The pencil case is made of
strong fabric and it does not fall apart.It would be a great gift for someone who likes to draw
and doodle.It is very big inside.Overall I would say it is a great pencil case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pencil case!, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
This pencil case s exactly as described and is much bigger than it looks in the pictures. It is made of sturdy fabric and a very strong zip which is good for me as zips don't last very long with me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doodle tastic, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
An amazing idea. My daughter spends hours doodling. Love the fact it just goes in the washer and comes out sparkling white again, ready for more fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
My daughter, ( and her friends ) loves this pencil case, she can make her own brightly coloured design, then wash it and start again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
Pencil case has already been washed and it came out of the machine in perfect condition. My son loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is amazing!!, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
I got this for my boyfriends Christmas present, so that he could write down any homework's we got set. He loves it so much!!!!!!
This is definitely something that I would get again for any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 25 Feb. 2014
By 
SN (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
My 11 year old girl loves it & flaunts it at every possible occasion. She doodles a lot on it & puts it in the washing machine for a quick wash & it comes out squeaky clean ready to use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice quality, ink in pens did not last long, 17 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Doodle Pencilcase (Misc.)
was a very well received gift, slightly larger than expected however this was not a problem. nice quality, ink in pens did not last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doodle Pencilcase
Doodle Pencilcase by Doodle by Stitch
£12.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews