Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
We found this dvd to be just magic the kids loved it and they take it to school for show and tell, all the kids loved it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
my son loved this dvd when he opened it and loved it so much he watched it 6 times one after the other
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
This DVD arrived 30 minutes ago and my son Thomas who was 2 in August has not yet moved from the settee since I put it on for him.
So 'Merry Christmas Thomas!' - gets 5 stars from his mummy. Thomas will only watch Thomas and His Friends, not interested in any other cartoons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Excellent order, no problems what-so-ever with placing of item or delivery
Arrived within estimated time with no damage
Would highly recommend seller, and, more importantly - use again without fail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
My little boy loves Xmas and Thomas so we are onto a winner with this dvd I hope. Good price and although we haven't watched it yet I'm sure we will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
My two year oldgrandson just loved it and we all had a peaceful hour! Simple story, colourful animation and all his favourite characters. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Lovely Christmas collection to get my little ones in the mood for the up coming festivities. Lots of stories to keep them occupied on cold wet days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I bought this for my grandson for xmas and he really enjoys watching it. I'm not so sure his parents do!! Arrived in the stated time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It arrived in time and was packed well. It is now wrapped up for xmas for our grandson. We are sure that he will enjoy this dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
This DVD was bought as a gift. The video itself was 'very good' and received with many thanks. So, all in all can be recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.