Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its a must buy
it was bought as a bday prezzie for my son who is an avid fan cant wait for season 6 to come out
Published 10 months ago by emma coventry

versus
71 of 81 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A shoddy, cynical and embarrassing box set.
As an avid follower of SOA I was delighted the just released Season 1 to 5 box set was featured on Amazon's Black Friday deals, and I quickly snapped one up.

I was appalled and dismayed when on opening the (cheap, flimsy) outer box, it contained one box containing seasons 1 to 4 (12 disc set), and a separate box containing season 5 (3 disc set).

A...
Published 12 months ago by Ian Wantling


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Does not seem to play on did player, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have tried to play this box set in 2 different dvd players and it won't play in either.
In one it cannot read disc. The other one just ejected disc. I have no option but to return. Very dissatisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just Dont....., 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In all fairness for a boxset I think this is shabby, new and sealed but some of the discs are marked (obviously happened in the factory) and theres something cheap looking about the discs for season 1-2. The outta sleeve opens from the top making it awkward to get the boxset in and out, the boxset does feel weak and makes you worry that it will end up falling apart if you aint extremely careful. I recommend you pay that bit extra and get the seasons individually or wait till the 1-6 boxset and just hope that it is better than this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars s.o.a. boxset, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came within time limit.i have read many customer reviews before ordering these as I can only assume they were complaining season 1 to 4 was in a boxset and season 5 is on its own.others complain about the boxset being flimsy.i can put all your minds to rest.the boxset has all seasons from 1 to 5 in one boxset.the boset is designd to look like sam cros journal and that's maybe why it looks flimsy.i myself thought this looked smart and a good idea.i personally have no complaints and am 100% happy .all I need is a few days of now to watch the boxset lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality of the episodes is not as great in the 5th season as it is in the ..., 20 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Interesting series about a biker gang. Quality of the episodes is not as great in the 5th season as it is in the first but still, it's something to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was brilliant arrived fast with an amazing price only knock the 5th star off as one disc didnt play so we missed 4 episodes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really advise people who love sons of anarchy to buy this boxset the graphics ..., 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really advise people who love sons of anarchy to buy this boxset the graphics are awsome and you get your moneys worth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A HE WAS WELL PLEASED WITH THIS BOX SET, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
MY SON IS MAD ABOUT S.O.A HE WAS WELL PLEASED WITH THIS BOX SET. EXCELLENT SERVICE FORM AMAZON ONCE AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best things i have watched on tv for years, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best things i have watched on tv for years.
love it & cant get enough of it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not watched it yet but arrived in perfect condition. Extremely satisfied, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Treat for myself. Not watched it yet but arrived in perfect condition. Extremely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hi octane action, quite violent, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant collection, the first 3series had not been on TV to the best of my knowledge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sons of Anarchy - Season 1-5 [Blu-ray] [Region A/B] [2013]
£51.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews