Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great winter slippers
I have been wearing these since the start of winter and they are great. Cosy but not too hot, enough support in the sole for my difficult feet and fine to pop outside to put rubbish out or let the puppy out. I like the furry top but so does the puppy who thinks thy are a playmate!
I will buy these again when this pair wear out.
Published 6 months ago by A. Jenkins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quilted Bootie slippers
Great in all respects except I'm slightly swimming about in them despite being really about a 5 1/4 shoe size and having put insoles in. I imagine when the fur inside wears down I will have to stop wearing them.
Published 4 months ago by M Barnfield


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great winter slippers, 5 Jan 2014
By 
A. Jenkins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing these since the start of winter and they are great. Cosy but not too hot, enough support in the sole for my difficult feet and fine to pop outside to put rubbish out or let the puppy out. I like the furry top but so does the puppy who thinks thy are a playmate!
I will buy these again when this pair wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winter Warmers for feet, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Suitable for all ages, extremely sylish, comfortable, well cushioned and wa.rm. I Would most definitely recommend as a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Cosy, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm and cosy slipper with a good grip on the sole. They look nice too. Only drawback is that you need to reach down to pull them on - very very small drawback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quilted Bootie slippers, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great in all respects except I'm slightly swimming about in them despite being really about a 5 1/4 shoe size and having put insoles in. I imagine when the fur inside wears down I will have to stop wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quilted bootie brown slippers, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received today, they are a birthday present for my sister., I am sure she will love them! She wanted something warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm slippers, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter for Christmas, so haven't been worn yet. Seem lovely though and am sure she will be delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Isotoner boot slippers, 25 Nov 2013
I bought this item as a Christmas present for my grandmother. She will love them as she can wear them as shoes when she sits in her wheelchair. Fur lined bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walking on air, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thankyou isotoner. These slippers are great, li suffer from fibromyalgia and my feet are constantly cold, feel sore and bruised. These slippers are brilliant warm, soft inside, cushioned and support my feet in the right areas. Excellent product, will definetlly buy another pair for when these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these slippers are very comfortable and the thick sole is brilliant. Excellent value for money, ordered on thursday night arrived saturday afternoon, can't ask for anything more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these slippers as they keep the feet warm as ..., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these slippers as they keep the feet warm as well as the ankles. Good thick soles and fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews