Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
This album is absoutley amazing; each track well worth a five star rating. Nick Phoenix and Thomas Burgeson certiantly have created a true masterpiece. Go. Buy. Enjoy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
This album is quite simply Excellent! Passion, Drama, Excitement and Beauty all in mp3 format! A collection / playlist to stir the soul. Hats off to Thomas Bergersen and Nick Phoenix for all their work!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Ideal to take you to another another world, bought with Archangel and Invincible. Love the way I can use with mp3 and itunes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Epic music for epic everything, I really recommend this to listeners, how to spruce up your working day or your driving style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Fab, fab fab. What a joy to drive to. When you are on your own, what do you do? You stick a cd like this on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
I just love this music. to all who like choir-music and like movie/game-themes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
disc was wrong it was not classics but skyfall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
would be nicer if the songs were longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Nick and Thomas at their production musical finest. Its hard to go wrong with Two Steps, their style is the kind that sends chills down your spine from the expertly written epic tunes. This album contains some old favourites from advertising client albums that were never released to the public. For any Two Steps fan, this album is the perfect reminder of why you love them so much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I strongly object to having to install a piece of software that I simply DO NOT WANT on MY PC in order to download music that I have paid for!! I am not interested in cloud storage for my music.
44 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£6.49
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)