Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classics indeed
This album is absoutley amazing; each track well worth a five star rating. Nick Phoenix and Thomas Burgeson certiantly have created a true masterpiece. Go. Buy. Enjoy
Published 21 months ago by j23e

versus
2 of 36 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The music is fine, but...
I strongly object to having to install a piece of software that I simply DO NOT WANT on MY PC in order to download music that I have paid for!! I am not interested in cloud storage for my music.
Published 18 months ago by AlanB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classics indeed, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classics, Vol. 1 (MP3 Download)
This album is absoutley amazing; each track well worth a five star rating. Nick Phoenix and Thomas Burgeson certiantly have created a true masterpiece. Go. Buy. Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two Steps From Hell - Excellent!, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classics, Vol. 1 (MP3 Download)
This album is quite simply Excellent! Passion, Drama, Excitement and Beauty all in mp3 format! A collection / playlist to stir the soul. Hats off to Thomas Bergersen and Nick Phoenix for all their work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mood enhancing, 28 Dec. 2013
By 
Peter Dawes (Stockton on Tees) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classics, Vol. 1 (MP3 Download)
Ideal to take you to another another world, bought with Archangel and Invincible. Love the way I can use with mp3 and itunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classics, Vol. 1 (Audio CD)
would be nicer if the songs were longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, contains never before publicly released tracks., 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classics, Vol. 1 (MP3 Download)
Nick and Thomas at their production musical finest. Its hard to go wrong with Two Steps, their style is the kind that sends chills down your spine from the expertly written epic tunes. This album contains some old favourites from advertising client albums that were never released to the public. For any Two Steps fan, this album is the perfect reminder of why you love them so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 36 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The music is fine, but..., 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classics, Vol. 1 (MP3 Download)
I strongly object to having to install a piece of software that I simply DO NOT WANT on MY PC in order to download music that I have paid for!! I am not interested in cloud storage for my music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Classics, Vol. 1
Classics, Vol. 1 by Two Steps From Hell
Buy MP3 Album£7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews