Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shorts and bras by far ., 6 Mar 2013
I have been buying Lepel Fiore shorts for about six years now , I love the fit , the fabric and the fantastic colour range .
My husband loves the way they look on me and always knows I'll be extremely happy if he buys me the new colour which comes out in March , just in time for my birthday . The winter colours come out before Christmas so again I'd be happy to get them for a present .I love the matching bra too , the best fitting bra i've ever had , I wear them all the time .They make you feel sexy but are so comfortable too . Can't wait for the next colour range to come out , thanks Amazon and Lepel .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lepel fiore womens shorts, nude, 16 April 2014
By 
Mrs Martha Brown "I love mainly listening to ... (Greenford, Middlesex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In between a size 12/14 so a tad on the big side. but happy with item. wash on low temperature 30 degrees or 40 on delictes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sexy knickers, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made sexy luxurious knickers comfortable to wear and lush fabric. The colour is exactly the same as the pictures and well lets just say the fella liked them too ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She loved them, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner was overjoyed to get the briefs as a gift and she looks gorgeous wearing them ! I would recommend the source to anyone !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like her arse more, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it for her Christmas pressie, and she was impressed. I was too, very happy. Seems to be good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great pair of shorts, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Erin (Cork, IRE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a great fit and really comfortable to wear.
The material was slightly thicker than I expected but still had the right balance between stretch and comfort.
They look and feel great especially on my rear cheeks and make you feel very glamorous!
I bought them with the matching bra (Lepel 93229 Women's Bra) and they work well together
I am very happy with them and would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Knickers, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have these in several colours. Good fit and comfortable to wear under trousers. Matched the Lepel bra I bought with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to match with bra, lovely colour and style. First time I have bought Lepel underwear, but certainly won' be the last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb5943660)

This product

Only search this product's reviews