Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
arrived really quick. shoes were too small for me. (its not the sizing it's my big feet) arranged for exchange and then replacement arrived in plenty of time for my holiday. really comfy and a great price. I recommend them
Published 13 months ago by Debbie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Small fit
Bought a size 10 for my husband but they were too small. However also bought shoes for myself and kids and all others fit perfectly!
Published 5 months ago by Dr H L Pickworth


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Sep 2013
By 
Debbie (southampton UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived really quick. shoes were too small for me. (its not the sizing it's my big feet) arranged for exchange and then replacement arrived in plenty of time for my holiday. really comfy and a great price. I recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All around happy, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First class service and product. Very fast dispatch. All around happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beach shoes, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looking forward to our holiday & knowing we would spend a lot of time on the beach I decided to invest in some beach shoes to prevent from any discomforts like hot sand & to wear in the sea.

Worked a treat & we had a great holiday.

Good delivery & standard pacacking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small fit, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a size 10 for my husband but they were too small. However also bought shoes for myself and kids and all others fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think these are generally well made, for the price you pay.
One thing you have to be aware of, is that they are made to be worn whilst surfing etc.. so they are made to fit tightly around your feet The sizes are a little smaller than usual. If you want to wear them normally with socks etc.. then order one size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars holiday gear, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for my boyfriend to use it in croatia. very usefull as there is lots of rocks,hardly any sand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as above - great little shoes for the price - would definately recommend - good fit - toggle on back helps them stay tight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved this shoes, and keeping them, for the next hoilday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
Great shoes very comfortable as well as fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice shoes, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't used these aqua shoes yet but they certainly look good and are true to size. Will use for holiday later in year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews