Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Mens M560WB3
Always great shooes.

I always only buy New Balance shooes and the price in GB are much better in Denmark.

The price are the ½ end in Denmark inc shipment.
Published 10 months ago by Martin Hansen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Highly Inaccurate Sizing
I ordered a 9 but seems like would fit an 8 or even a 7, however no mention of perhaps ordering up a size on product description.
Published 10 months ago by Rememberme


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Trainers, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried them today at the gym on the treadmill and they were very comfortable on my heels taking quite a pounding. I was recommended them by my physio as i have plantar fasciitis. Its early days yet but i am hoping they take some of the pressure of my poor feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Balance Mens M560WB3, 6 May 2014
By 
Martin Hansen (Nykoebing F, Denmark) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always great shooes.

I always only buy New Balance shooes and the price in GB are much better in Denmark.

The price are the ½ end in Denmark inc shipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars worth it, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For this price is a fairy purchase. They are comfortable and cozy. For someone who make few runs are sufficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Highly Inaccurate Sizing, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Mens M560WB3 Running Shoes (Apparel)
I ordered a 9 but seems like would fit an 8 or even a 7, however no mention of perhaps ordering up a size on product description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Mens M560WB3 Running Shoes (Apparel)
Nice colour lightweight trainers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Carl@tayrosshomes.co.uk, 7 Oct. 2013
I ordered the wrong size but this was changed very quickly and to my satisfaction. I now have the right size and entirely satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews