Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Fit!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely great boots!

Before buying these I was quite dubious about the straps but they are high quality, and made of quite thick material. The description doesn't mention the metal strip buckles which again adds to the durability of the boots (and maybe a deciding factor if you're going to spend that much money). I've size 8 feet so was worried about how narrow the boots would be (as too many companies make them very narrow relative size) but they are a perfect fit and really comfy, and not bulky at all. In terms of grip, the sole is very smooth so its after the first few times that you wear them that they become more practical.

Definitely a great boot, will be more likely to look at and buy Fly London products again!

*EDIT* definitely invest in a leather proofing kit for these boots as I thoughtlessly took mine for a woodland walk and they could not handle mud or water. The leather kit I bought for it restored the colour to brand new and has since been water proofed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My the most comfortable boots and the favourite now!, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend everyone who is looking for fashion and comfort. Was looking for combat/ military boots style. Bought those and... They look even better in real! Love them and wear them every day for the skirt, dress, trousers. Could not choose better. Happy, happy, happy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love em, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived in excellent time, within a matter of two or three days. Love the quality, fit, colour everything more than satisfactory. Very comfortable soft leather. If you're thinking of getting a pair...I'd say go right ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are fab! They are really comfortable, not had to worry about breaking them in and they look really good. Size is accurate too. If you like the look of these boots go for it, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars impressive boots, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots are exactly as I expected them to be. Loved their color and their military style! Can't wait to make stylish combinations and impressive outfits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great colour, good quality, correct fit, can wear anywhere with anything, any colour, in any weather..... jeans, dresses, skirts, shorts, etc. etc...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must-buy!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking boots. The fit is perfect to your normal size. Very hard-wearing. Perfect if you're looking for a practical but attractive boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STIF Biker Boots, 15 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. Suzanne W. Clark "Sue" (Colchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love boots and have held the candle for these a year now - lost the opportunity last year as the colour and size sold out - unsurprisingly. They are soft, comfortable and have exceeded my expectations. I like the slightly different take on a popular design. All in all a great boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Stif Rug Biker Boots
70.26 - 137.68
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews