Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars15
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2016
I have problems buying this at a reasonable price this was great and a fast service too
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Lovely flavour and good value for money. Makes a nice change from peanut butter which tastes processed. This tastes and is natural.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Tastes great as always but 2 of the 3 jars were open on delivery so oil everywhere and 2 unusable jars :(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Takes a while to get the mixing technique down without spilling oil all over the place but a good product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great deal, great butter, combine with 100 days of real food book!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Very expensive and not for every day as I had intended using it instead of butter. Lovely flavour but too much money for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Yes very pleased with products and received them when said I would thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Tastes good I prefer to peanut butter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Very happy with product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Disgusting, straight in the bin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)