Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read
What can I say this book was defiantly up my street loved everything about this book I have read a few books by Tara brown and I must say she has not let me down yet all I will say is if u think u like the sound of this then don't hesitate I don't like to say too much in book reviews because I think you can't judge books for other people but if your gut tells u to go for...
Published 8 months ago by Gracie-Lou

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hmmmm
Decent enough concept. Really badly written! A little more care and attention to writing styles could have made this a great story.
Published 3 months ago by Lukas Anderson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
What can I say this book was defiantly up my street loved everything about this book I have read a few books by Tara brown and I must say she has not let me down yet all I will say is if u think u like the sound of this then don't hesitate I don't like to say too much in book reviews because I think you can't judge books for other people but if your gut tells u to go for it then do it I enjoyed it and hope you will too hope my review helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addictive, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
Thoroughly enjoyed it!! It deserves the 5 star rating!! Took me a while to get into but when I did I fell in love and I was hooked!! Can't wait for the second! Definitely recommend to fans of blood red road!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
What a world that would be!!! Once again Tara Brown has smashed it with this one - never a let down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
Really good, really different. Dystopia lovers will love I am sure. The characters are strong and believable and the storyline is new and interesting. Kept me up reading it! Will be looking for more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
Not as strong as some of the similar styles books that I have read recently but I enjoyed reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Imaginations, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely brilliant, tara brown is definitely one of my favs, I've read so many of her books and not one of them has been disappointing. I'm soo looking forward to the next installment of these characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
Found the story a bit confusing at first but got into it & read it quickly. Liked the characters. & flow. Prob more for YA readers, but I'm ready for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great concept, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
This book griped me from beginning to end the characters were interesting and the theme and the plot exciting. Loved this book can't wait for the next instalments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Imaginations, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
Loved it, really enjoyable. Tara Brown is a fantastic writer can't wait for the next book in the series x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imaginations (Kindle Edition)
a little hard to understand at first with the mind resets, but completely necessary to the story.
last city of man, yeah right, so much more than that and I don't fully understand everything either. looking forward to reading the next one ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Imaginations
Imaginations by AE Watson
1.81
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews