Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heritage waistcoat
We're off to Ladies Day at Thirsk with this and it won't let my husband down. Lovely quality, excellent fit, looks more expensive than it is. We're very pleased with it. Ordered Saturday, arrived Tuesday. Can't fault. Would recommend this product and Company, as far as my experience goes.
Published 18 months ago by Linda of scarborough

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
The waistcoat is a piece of junk. I bought it to attend a wedding. Witin 30 mins of putting it on 2 of the buttons didn't just come off, they disintigrated. A complete waste of money
Published 6 months ago by johnfield993


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got that for my husband to be for our wedding and it's really nice good quality material and it looks great on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STUNNING COLOUR, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a waistcoat as a gift for my husband. He is tall and blonde and looks good in orange, so when I found this I was overjoyed. When it arrived it was an amazing colour and very well made. It was a perfect fit. I made him try it on with his eyes closed and used him like a store manikin. He said the fit was perfect but has no idea of the colour. Will he be surprised when he gets this as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... a black waistcoat for quite some time with no joy at all, 26 Jan. 2015
By 
Ia Steckel (blackpool, lancs UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I 'd been looking for a black waistcoat for quite some time with no joy at all. A lot of the sellers offer you up to the size 52/54 but when you get the item you find out it will not fit ! Too small ! Dwarf Size again ! This one fits O.K and that's why I ordered another one. Now I'm happy again . Thanks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very satisfied with quality and fit arrived in record time, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very satisfied with quality and fit arrived in record time. it's the second waistcoat purchased and satisfied with both. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered tthis waistcoat for my partner for a wedding. I ordered it 9/5/14 and it arrived the very next day! very quick delivery service :) The material is very good and the colour is exactly how shown in the picture. Sizes are moderately small so would advise ordering a size bigger but all in all 5 stars! Partner very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly quick delivery if you like waistcoats., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value and fit I would choose them again for more waistcoats for which I have a passion
For.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful waistcoat, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great waistcoat, beautiful fit but have broke one of the buttons, on the downside the buttons seem a little too loose but overall a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Waistcoat, 5 May 2014
By 
Mr. D. Smith "Smiffy" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not the first waistcoat that I have bought from this seller and I will use them again as this waistcoat arrived very quickly and is of good quality and it fits me perfectly - Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice waistccoat, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a larger size than I needed having had problems with clothes on line before it was still small however it is a nice waistcoat so I'll slim down !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews