Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heritage waistcoat
We're off to Ladies Day at Thirsk with this and it won't let my husband down. Lovely quality, excellent fit, looks more expensive than it is. We're very pleased with it. Ordered Saturday, arrived Tuesday. Can't fault. Would recommend this product and Company, as far as my experience goes.
Published 12 months ago by Linda of scarborough

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Falls Apart and Sucks Major Dong
Looks good for the first couple of wears but begins to fall apart really quickly. It is for occasion wear only.
Published 5 months ago by Keir Daly


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heritage waistcoat, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We're off to Ladies Day at Thirsk with this and it won't let my husband down. Lovely quality, excellent fit, looks more expensive than it is. We're very pleased with it. Ordered Saturday, arrived Tuesday. Can't fault. Would recommend this product and Company, as far as my experience goes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfects, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect fit, good price. This was bought to go with a variety of suits and my husband is delightedhe with the waistcoat as he is able to wear his fob watch (has never worn it before).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, fast delivery, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was everything I could of ask for with a perfect delivery time. The product is very bright, the pictures don't do this justice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good job done, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again delivery was in the stipulated time and the good that I had purchased were of the standard required as long as this standard is kept up one will allways be looking to use your services
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looked the Business, 19 Jun 2014
By 
J. Robinson (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a last minute purchase to wear to a wedding. Although I have only given it 4 stars that is a little unfair - the finish could have been perhaps a little better BUT at that price I'm just being picky - we all want a Rolls Royce for the price of a Mini

Would certainly buy again from this supplier

John
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits like a glove, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made fits like a glove delighted with it terrific price good quality not easy to find this product and certainly nor at this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Falls Apart and Sucks Major Dong, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good for the first couple of wears but begins to fall apart really quickly. It is for occasion wear only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great buy, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed this for a wedding i was going to on a saturday, i ordered it on the tuesday prior and it arrived two days later. Fitted fine and did what i needed it for, Also got me loads of compliments which is never a bad thing for a guy who hates social events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this waistcoat to go as part of a costume. It is really nice (especially for the price). Now i have to figure out what i can wear it with outside of a costume :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking waist coat , good quality material, lovely covered buttons.. Adjustable back ... Silky and shiny feels nice on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews