Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, good protection for the rear
Nice feeling case, very good fit for the phone, with perfectly placed holes for camera, flash, and side buttons (much preferable to having a moulded button over the top). I've had the phone for a couple of weeks now, and it has no scratches, so I think it is reasonably hard wearing - but this case just adds an extra level of confidence when I slide it across a table :)...
Published 15 months ago by kaizen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for a month
It feels solid and looks professional.
As it's white though it does pick up dirt really easily.
Have to buy another replacement.
Published 12 months ago by Woody


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, good protection for the rear, 12 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 925 Case White Hard Hybrid Cover (Accessory)
Nice feeling case, very good fit for the phone, with perfectly placed holes for camera, flash, and side buttons (much preferable to having a moulded button over the top). I've had the phone for a couple of weeks now, and it has no scratches, so I think it is reasonably hard wearing - but this case just adds an extra level of confidence when I slide it across a table :) Very little screen protection is the only downer...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fabrication defect, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 925 Case White Hard Hybrid Cover (Accessory)
The case looks nice on the phone but unfortunately it had a fabrication defect near phone buttons. This is why it is quite difficult to press the shutter and block buttons from the phone. I don't reccomend the case to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top phone, 29 Dec 2013
By 
L. ANTUNES (Epsom, England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 925 Case White Hard Hybrid Cover (Accessory)
Top phone Nokia lumia 925 fantastic phone but batterie it's gone quickly and no phone for to call, the cover is not for charge only protection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice hard case for the 925., 17 Oct 2013
By 
Stephen McNally (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 925 Case White Hard Hybrid Cover (Accessory)
Helps to change the case colour. The cover only wraps around the sides of the phone but protects it all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok for a month, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 925 Case White Hard Hybrid Cover (Accessory)
It feels solid and looks professional.
As it's white though it does pick up dirt really easily.
Have to buy another replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fine, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 925 Case White Hard Hybrid Cover (Accessory)
Item fine but due to white colouring, and materials used, this gets very dirty very quickly. No fault of seller though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews