Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very convenient
I like this diary. I'm still getting used to using the different columns for each person, and next time I'd consider the non-family blue version as we don't have loads of kids and don't need 7 columns. I'm using the columns on the 2nd page for my To Do lists, as the To Do column is very tiny.
Published 19 months ago by Philip

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as expected
some sections were not in them correct places and can't take the pages to put under the correct headings. Also the clear plastic dividers fall out. A bit fussy to use as keep having to flick between sections....sometimes duplicating information. A good idea but needs tweeking.
Published 19 months ago by B A. Taylor


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
I have been looking for a diary/organiser that provided columns for all the family members. We are a busy family of 5 and it had plenty of columns to accommodate us all. Great little extra's e.g. shopping lists, to do things etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars essential, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
love it bought two last year 1 for me and 1 for my daughter. essential for keeping track of everything. dont know what i would do without it. excellent product and will buy one every year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
This is just what I needed space to organise my family and keep tracked budgets each month but also space to plan the school holidays!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as expected, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
some sections were not in them correct places and can't take the pages to put under the correct headings. Also the clear plastic dividers fall out. A bit fussy to use as keep having to flick between sections....sometimes duplicating information. A good idea but needs tweeking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the busy family, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
We have used these and the wall hanging version for several years now and they are ideal for planning a busy family routine - plenty of space for notes, well put together, and this is a nice size to carry around too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it,love it,love it, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
brilliant,full of great organising pages,shopping lists,xmas,holidays,etc.bought for friends birthday she loves it and I also have one!woyld recommend to anyone who needs to get organised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 20 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. K. Ashfield (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
Plenty of columns for each member of the family. But hard to scan them quickly with your eyes. Very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for busy mums, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
This is the second book I have bought - I searched everywhere for an equivalent but nothing covers multiple people (space for 7 people), meal planning and "to do" lists. I think it is a bit on the expensive side for what it is but there is no comparison. I would buy it again - the 16 month format makes transitioning easy and there are lots of additional perks like monthly planners and budgeting plans you could use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diary, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
Already been used. Excellent to sort out "home" stuff without leaving it all over the place ! Wonderful book to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great organiser for family life, 5 Sept. 2013
By 
J. Daubeney (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book (Office Product)
Usually buy a family organiser for the kitchen door, but thought I would have a change. Great quality. Loads of space for each family member. Useful extra sections too. And more compact!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2014 Organised Mum Family Life Book
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews