Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best WWE game so far...
Very good game, I particularly like the 30 years of Wrestlemania new mode. The game has a big and strong roster and the new creation features in it are cool. It's the first game I've bought since SVR 2011 and this game is so far the best WWE game out there.

The only thing I don't like is the annoying reversals, it's always too slow or too fast and the opposite...
Published 5 months ago by Iw Lew 1997

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars WWE 2K14
Basically this is WWE 13 mixed with WWE All Stars

I was really looking forward to this game, as I planned it to be one of the last games I get for the 360 until I get a new console, however. I was disappointed.

The gameplay is pretty much the same as WWE 13, however it does run abit smoother than WWE 13. The graphics are pretty much the same as well...
Published 13 months ago by The Man


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gifts, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Nightmare of late shopping made so much easier thanks to Amazon this year - did most of it from the sofa- saved quite a bit of money too - really good choice of goodies for all ages and price ranges - Thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Game is good bought for my son, not happy that i paid over the odds as i found the game cheaper else where but thems the breaks,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Purchased this for my son for christmas. He likes playing it and finds it very life like to proper wrestling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars christmas present for grandson, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
He thinks it's ace and was very pleased with it. Played with it over the holiday period and beyond!! Will give endless pleasure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wwe 2k14, 11 Jan 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Got this for my son he's 9
He loves it plays it the whole time
Great game - he's addicted to wrestling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son loves it, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
very quick delivery! son and his friends love it, keeps them entertained for a long time, another very good christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant game, 31 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I got this for my teenage son he loves it he said that he would highly recommend it to a
All kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. T. Devlin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Yes the kids loved it........ they are still wrapped up in the game and I think for some time to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This was purchased for my godson as he is completely mad for anything to do with wrestling. He has not stopped playing the game and continues on a daily basis. He loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This was a Christmas Present for my Grandson who was desperate for it.
He played it all boxing day and it was "awesome" haven't seen him for two
days, take it he is still enjoying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360)
WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) by Take 2 (Xbox 360)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews