Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best WWE game so far...
Very good game, I particularly like the 30 years of Wrestlemania new mode. The game has a big and strong roster and the new creation features in it are cool. It's the first game I've bought since SVR 2011 and this game is so far the best WWE game out there.

The only thing I don't like is the annoying reversals, it's always too slow or too fast and the opposite...
Published 5 months ago by Iw Lew 1997

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars WWE 2K14
Basically this is WWE 13 mixed with WWE All Stars

I was really looking forward to this game, as I planned it to be one of the last games I get for the 360 until I get a new console, however. I was disappointed.

The gameplay is pretty much the same as WWE 13, however it does run abit smoother than WWE 13. The graphics are pretty much the same as well...
Published 13 months ago by The Man


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best WWE game so far..., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Very good game, I particularly like the 30 years of Wrestlemania new mode. The game has a big and strong roster and the new creation features in it are cool. It's the first game I've bought since SVR 2011 and this game is so far the best WWE game out there.

The only thing I don't like is the annoying reversals, it's always too slow or too fast and the opposite player COM always seems to reverse easy.

Apart from that, WWE 2k14 is a must buy for all WWE fans...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good moderate game, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Fantastic game I have to say it defiantly ticks all the criteria. Although there's always room for improvement having said that I can't wait for the next one to release.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wwe 2k14.xbox 360., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I gave this product 5 star because it was for my son he said its a great game and i got it at a low price so we very happoy.Geoff from Northallerton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy it!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Top quality, get it now if you want to smell what the rock is cookin. or dont, just go to sleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Played this game at a mates house and liked it so ended up buying it for myself so I could whip his candy ass!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a game, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
If u like wwe and have for a while like myself this is the game for u, so much to do and the 30 years of wrestlemania takes u back. What a game!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun Game!, 16 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I loved playing this game as a wrestling fan for many years and recently just got back into watching it on tv. The modes on the game are great and being able to play as old characters aswell as new is a great bonus. The one thing I found hard about this game is defeating The Undertake streak. It was very frustrating other than that is great and also I am a achievement hunter so getting a lot of the achievements was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy delivery and a great game!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
The 30 years of Wrestlemaina is such a great mode! Also, the customisation is amazing, such as creating your own superstar, belt and arena. Recommend this game for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Got this game for my brother and he loves it.
Aso wen my daughter goes for a visit she too enjoyes playing with her uncle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIRTHDAY PRESENT, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
IT WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SON & HE LOVES IT, HE PLAYS IT A LOT ON XBOX 360
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360)
WWE 2K14 (Xbox 360) by Take 2 (Xbox 360)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews