Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why buy any other laptop!, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 11-inch MacBook Air (Intel Dual Core i5 1.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 256GB Flash Drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000, Mac OS X) Launched June 2013 (Personal Computers)
I came on amazon to browse a variety of laptops. I have a Mac PC, but wondered if there were any new laptops that measure up to a Mac. I personally don't feel many do. Once you get used to using a Mac, it's as easy navigating as any laptop or PC.
Buying the increased memory space is ideal for my uni work, I can also back up whatever I need to. I have definitely had value for money, as this laptop from Apple would have cost a further 200, so I can now put this to the microsoft package, to improve the functionality.
Battery life is also great at a least 7 hrs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apple Macbook Air 11 inch The business !!, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 11-inch MacBook Air (Intel Dual Core i5 1.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 256GB Flash Drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000, Mac OS X) Launched June 2013 (Personal Computers)
ease of use, much better than windows 8. Lightweight & fast access to all programs and the internet, good storage capacity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is THE apple product!, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 11-inch MacBook Air (Intel Dual Core i5 1.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 256GB Flash Drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000, Mac OS X) Launched June 2013 (Personal Computers)
This new MacBook is very good as always. Nothing to complain about the quality of the product. Highly recommend this laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect ... absolutely love it, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 11-inch MacBook Air (Intel Dual Core i5 1.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 256GB Flash Drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000, Mac OS X) Launched June 2013 (Personal Computers)
Fast, elegant and beautiful. Perfect for carrying it around and if you care about quality and customer satisfaction then this is for you!! I've Windows 7 on dual boot so I get the best of Mac and PC :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2nd comment, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple 11-inch MacBook Air (Intel Dual Core i5 1.3GHz, 4GB RAM, 256GB Flash Drive, Intel HD Graphics 5000, Mac OS X) Launched June 2013 (Personal Computers)
As said in previous comment this item is shipped from Hong Kong, It took a bit longer to arrive as you would expect, via ups, well packed. And arrived 2 days earlier than they forecast.
The macbook air is a really nice light and compact laptop, it seems to do most things really quick so yeah I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews