Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing toy
My 20 month old son loved this toy! So much activity, great toy for only £20! Great Christmas present :) x
Published 19 months ago by NS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a travel item
Bought for £40. It's great for play time but not for travel. The outside pieces come off which is great for play but not the boot. The wheels are squeaky. The handle comes off which means you have to be careful picking it up. The space inside is limited due to mechanics. There's holes in the back for the toys to slot in-- again great off play but this means you can't...
Published 6 months ago by Adrian


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing toy, 25 Nov. 2013
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
My 20 month old son loved this toy! So much activity, great toy for only £20! Great Christmas present :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Nov. 2013
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
It's for my daughter for Christmas who will be roundabout 12months at Xmas time but it came when she was here a let her see it and have a little play with it still boxed and she loved it hopefully by Christmas she is walking to pull it along am very happy with it and it's worth every penny in my eye especially for £19.99 ❤️
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
another very clever and bright toy from v-tech, have to admit v-tech never fail to satisfy, this one is sure to grab the attention of any little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fascinating, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
My 2 year old grandson found it fascinating and began repeating what he was hearing. Good buy and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas preasant, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
I thought this was brill. It is a lot bigger than it looked in the picture and has plenty of things going on with it. My grand children love it ( young and old they all play with it ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a travel item, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
Bought for £40. It's great for play time but not for travel. The outside pieces come off which is great for play but not the boot. The wheels are squeaky. The handle comes off which means you have to be careful picking it up. The space inside is limited due to mechanics. There's holes in the back for the toys to slot in-- again great off play but this means you can't carry small toys inside without them falling out. Great toy but not slightly practical for even small journeys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
Babies love this toy, eye catching and good to store some toys :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining Toy, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
Bought this for my grandson's first birthday, plenty of different things to keep him amused just right for little fingers, added bonus of having the wheels so can be either pushed or pulled. Good price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this toy!, 24 Jun. 2014
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
Bought this for my sons 1st birthday, and he loved it:) The only bad thing is the spining numbers at the top, the paper on it comes iff too easily :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good toy, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
there is a lot to keep little minds interstesed in this toy, was pleased with it, cant wait to give it to my 1 year old Grandaughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Baby My 1st Luggage
Used & New from: £45.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews