Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing toy
My 20 month old son loved this toy! So much activity, great toy for only 20! Great Christmas present :) x
Published 9 months ago by NS

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it looks very good but my 12 months old daughter is just not that interested
we have a VTech walker which my daughter loves very much. As she just starting walking I think I should let her try different things. Unfortunately, she is just not into it
Published 5 months ago by Xinfu wang


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing toy, 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
My 20 month old son loved this toy! So much activity, great toy for only 20! Great Christmas present :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Nov 2013
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
It's for my daughter for Christmas who will be roundabout 12months at Xmas time but it came when she was here a let her see it and have a little play with it still boxed and she loved it hopefully by Christmas she is walking to pull it along am very happy with it and it's worth every penny in my eye especially for 19.99 ❤️
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
another very clever and bright toy from v-tech, have to admit v-tech never fail to satisfy, this one is sure to grab the attention of any little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fascinating, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
My 2 year old grandson found it fascinating and began repeating what he was hearing. Good buy and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas preasant, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
I thought this was brill. It is a lot bigger than it looked in the picture and has plenty of things going on with it. My grand children love it ( young and old they all play with it ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
Babies love this toy, eye catching and good to store some toys :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining Toy, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
Bought this for my grandson's first birthday, plenty of different things to keep him amused just right for little fingers, added bonus of having the wheels so can be either pushed or pulled. Good price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this toy!, 24 Jun 2014
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
Bought this for my sons 1st birthday, and he loved it:) The only bad thing is the spining numbers at the top, the paper on it comes iff too easily :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good toy, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
there is a lot to keep little minds interstesed in this toy, was pleased with it, cant wait to give it to my 1 year old Grandaughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars VTech Baby my first luggage, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby My 1st Luggage (Baby Product)
I loved it , my grandson liked it, thus I am very happy … Yay.
Sturdy, smart, cute and durable.
I would recommend this product .
Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Baby My 1st Luggage
38.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews