Customer Reviews


180 Reviews
5 star:
 (134)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toot Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set
Although I am made up with this product I have knocked a star off my marking as I am quite simply annoyed and the reason for this is that Vtech have now decided to include 'Smart Point' on all of their Toot-Toot products which is a brilliant idea although not so great when you have already purchased a lot of the Vtech Toot Toot range with the 'old style' press down...
Published 18 months ago by S. Wilson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I can't put it together!!
I ordered this to give to my 21 month old son this Christmas. I am really pleased with lots of aspects, and the Toot Toot garage I also purchased is lots of fun. HOWEVER! 3 grown adults later and NONE of us can successfully design a track which either connects on its own fully or attaches to the garage! It's so frustrating. And when I look at the picture supplied to copy...
Published 2 months ago by Ms. L. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My boy loves it, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
Me little boy loves it, he had the other bit for christmas so having this was fab so he can join them altogther
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
I love this range as does my baby. It is robust and clips together well. Nice bright colours that takes abuse well. Compatible with rest of the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good idea, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
these were the perfect addition for the toot toot drivers garage and cars which i bought my little grandson for christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
This is brilliant for expanding your existing toot-toot garage etc - adding a great deal of versatility linking various sites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
Really good value for money and definitely needed if you have more than one of the toot toot range. You get a good selection of track pieces compared to the smaller pack available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with order, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
Very happy with my order my son really enjoyed the extra track to connect to his toot toot driver set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extra track, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
I bought this for my grandson who already had the airport and the garage. The room is now full of Toot Toot track as he now has the construction set too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just loving it, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
If you are a toot toot car fan, you will love that track set. We can spend hours creating new track set for our son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
2 Year old Grandson delighted. Lovely and colourful and great sounds (not good if you suffering from hangover)

Good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought 2 of these, they are great, 9 Dec. 2013
By 
paul doyle (Athboy, Meath, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set (Baby Product)
Great variety and quantity of track. I have bought 2 sets of track and used them both on garages to join the 4 entrances/exits together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech Baby Toot-Toot Drivers Deluxe Track Set
£16.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews