Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a Uni Student
This was bought as a replacement for a hardworking Uni Student's Replica bag which lasted for well over three hard use years, so if this lasts as long as that we will be well pleased. It looks and feels sturdy and is plenty big enough for A4 sized folders, notebooks and a whole host of books that students need. It also has a zip pocket on the front which is an added extra...
Published 19 months ago by ChrisJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Short strap
Can't say I looked at the dimensions too much before I got the bag but it's a suitable size and you can carry a lot of paperwork or sports stuff on the inside.

My main issue is the strap, even on the longest setting it's completely useless for me and sits far too high. I'm only 6ft2 but it seems to end around my waist, normally I expect a bag like this to be...
Published 8 months ago by Declan Hale


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a Uni Student, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a replacement for a hardworking Uni Student's Replica bag which lasted for well over three hard use years, so if this lasts as long as that we will be well pleased. It looks and feels sturdy and is plenty big enough for A4 sized folders, notebooks and a whole host of books that students need. It also has a zip pocket on the front which is an added extra as all sorts of bits and bobs can go in this and not get lost in the bottom of the bag. If you're thinking about buying a bag for a student etc. this is the bag for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price for the product, 23 Mar. 2014
By 
A. Chell "Avid reader" (Staffordshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Genuine product that is much cheaper than I could find on the high street. My daughter uses these as school bags and had an identical one for a couple of years that lasted much better than the generic/cheaper ones she'd had before. The only reason she needed a new one is that she'd broken the zip through overstuffing the bag, which showed no other signs of wear, so going for an identical replacement was a no-brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars what he wanted, 8 April 2014
By 
Couch Banana (London England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 10 year old son because it's exactly what he wanted, he loves it so I'm giving it 4 stars. If I loved it I'd give it 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Short strap, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't say I looked at the dimensions too much before I got the bag but it's a suitable size and you can carry a lot of paperwork or sports stuff on the inside.

My main issue is the strap, even on the longest setting it's completely useless for me and sits far too high. I'm only 6ft2 but it seems to end around my waist, normally I expect a bag like this to be around the waist or slightly lower. Probably better designed for children and young teens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick delivery and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All positive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this bag on sale and I must say its much better in person than it is on the screen. Its big enough to carry a tablet in and even a laptop and has separate pockets so things can be compartmentalised. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good solid bag. Nice quality too, a big fan of the originals line and this certainly hasn't disappointed. Very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worthy, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good , i like this beg, it is very cool and cheap. the quality is very good. low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First rate, 21 Mar. 2014
By 
flipperNI (Northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price a real bargain. Super fast delivery. Would recommend, Got for my daughters cooking uniform at tec and its a perfect size. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews