Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 18 Inch Princess Length (Jewellery)
Excellent vaue,looks amazing when worn. My wife is highly delighted with this necklace.gift box is beautiful and would make a truly nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 24 Oct 2013
This review is from: 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 18 Inch Princess Length (Jewellery)
Pearls received well packaged in a nice box with a certificate of authentication . This is a christmas gift for someone but I'm really pleased with the product and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 18 Inch Princess lenght, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The necklace was arrived in a nice red gift box, I hope this will be great surprise for my wife for Christmas. Thank you very much.
Recommended to buy this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I decided to treat myself to The Pearl Source Freshwater 18 ins Princess Length Necklace.
It came in a lovely red box, beautifully packaged and delivered on time. I was highly delighted and love wearing it. It was a special Christmas present to me. I would recommend this as a gift for a special occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 18 Inch Princess Length (Jewellery)
Bought this as a present for a friend. It's beautiful and very well priced. I could have paid a lot more elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 30 years, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 18 Inch Princess Length (Jewellery)
Was very amazed when i saw it beautifully presented in the red box i just hope the wife like's them. Going on holiday for our anniversary in a few days fingers crossed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The pearls arrived on time, with a certificate of authenticity and in a lovely box. They looked better than the pictures and were exactly what the description specified size wise. Lovely, soft lustre, beautiful champagne colour. Got them as a present for my mum's B-day - she's so happy with them, I couldn't be more pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 18 Inch Princess Length (Jewellery)
Bought this for our 30th anniverary was very pleased and so was my wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it said on the Tin, 19 Jun 2014
This necklace looked good to me when I purchased it and it was a great success with the happy recipient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hit the spot, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace, 18 Inch Princess Length (Jewellery)
What can I say, the wife loved them! All as described and comes in a simple but nice presentation box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews