Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 21 Aug. 2013
By 
Mr. A. Mardell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture doesn't do this bag justice. The finish is shiny without being too bling, the Gold is just subtle enough.

The front pocket is a good size, the main compartment is the perfect size for a laptop, and has a couple of compartments for pens and phones.

The adjustable strap is of good quality and feels like it will survive years of usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the bag i needed, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is the right bag for me when i start college and it has enough space so i can put all my stuff in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Airliner Perforated Shoulder Bag (Sports Apparel)
It was excellent for my daughter to use for school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson loves this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality bag !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My boy loves it, 22 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boy loves this bag. He uses it as his school bag and manages to fit everything in to it. A great buy and well worth the pennies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice bag!, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really nice looking bag ideal for carrying my iPad around! This is also good quality I would highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool and stylish sports bag., 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything about this bag is awesome. The design, color, practicality are all there. It's a bit easy to scratch, and the price was a bit steep, but what the hell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son needed a new bag for school. fast delivery, great packaging and the product itself is great. He loves it and Im really tempted myself to use it when he's not looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tutto ok, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
spedizione e imballaggio ottimi anche perche' eravamo nel periodo di natale- prezzo adeguato al mercato. un acquisto che consiglio a tutti i miei amici.a presto.Grazie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews