Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Bizarre Bookshop 2, by Colin Thompson, Issued by Ravensburger, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
This puzzle awaits my attention having bought it for my youngest daughter. She is waiting for the Bizarre Babble to be passed on to her. We really are having fun with these puzzles. They're so inventive and beautifully detailed and full of interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible!, 15 Mar 2014
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
What a joy! There is so much detail to discover. This isn't just a bookshelf full of similarly coloured books, it's full of miniature hidden gems and bright, bold, contrasting colours. Would highly recommend, and at this price it's the cheapest around! Will be doing this one again soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely jigsaws, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
I decided to get back to doing jigsaws just before christmas and this was the one i picked. The quality is fantastic and the picture is fasinating, theres so much details. I loved it so much, i completed the whole thing in one week! It wasnt that easy but not that difficult either. I also bought the ravensburger glue which was great as well. The bizarre bookshop is now proudly hung in our downstairs toilet. It makes quite a nice quirky decorative pieceonce framed. I'm now starting on ravensburger's windmill cottage :-)
I'm 28 but find jigsaws fun and enjoyable. Buy it if you're thinking about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bizarre bookshop 2, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
Bizarre book shop 2, was really enjoyable to do.Enjoyed bookshop one so much.This one was just as delightful to do as the first.Very colorful jigsaw,love the humour in it,and absolute delight.Will look to see if there is another in the series.Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such fun!, 13 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
I was bought this for Christmas but my 11 year old daughter thought it would be more fun to make Mum's jigsaw than the one she got!!

Now spending hours together having fun, still not even halfway but what's the rush?

So many interesting pieces think it's taking longer just admiring the pictures!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great illustration with comic twist, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
Have always loved Colin Thompson's illustrations so was delighted to find them in jigsaw form. Was great family entertainment for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ravensburger Bizarre Bookshop 2 Puzzle, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
Another excellent Ravensburger puzzle.This is the fourth one I have completed, and I am completely satisfied. I shall definitely look for others which take my fancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A* Service, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
I love books, and have already completed other book based puzzles and framed them I was so happy to see another one. Even though some aspects are the same as the first they have managed to incorporate new things in the I love finding. Colourful and busy guaranteed to make you find something new every time you look at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
This is for my Mother in law and looks so fun, so much to look at in the picture, it was delivered fast as well Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars b, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Colin Thompson - The Bizarre Bookshop 2, 1000 piece Puzzle (Toy)
brilliant jigsaw, it took ages to complete,and was very interesting to do,i think that ravensburger, puzzles are amazing.the delivery time was very fast,and I look forward to buying more puzzles by this firm.thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews