Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is great!
I dont normally do reviews but am driven to say something about this album cos i dont get why there is only to poorish reports on this when it is so good! I love this album - loved the others and this is a great fifth - lots of old school vibes great riffs and really catchy tunes - buy it now and play it loud!!
Published 14 months ago by Steviemf

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor
I considered Dizzee Rascal to be the UK's antidote to the chart-dominant American rap mono-culture, but now he has joined forces with them to produce this mishmash of cliched modern rap-cross-dance hybrids that nobody can escape from these days. Quite often the hard work sounds like it was done by producers across the atlantic, with Dizzee just contributing the vocals...
Published 14 months ago by zootweller


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dizzee rascal long awaited fifth album, 30 Sep 2013
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
dizzee rascals fifth album i thought this album was good a lot more commercial dance/club tunes then hip hop and grime though but its something u can vibe too in a club favorite track on the album is number 16 and the one with tiny tempah is good aswell boy in the corner still stands out the best album by dizzee i rate this 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 18 Sep 2014
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
my son loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
Xmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dizzee rascal cd, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
This was a present so I cannot really give any opinion on it as I've not had any feedback from the recipient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
This was purchased as a Christmas present. The receiver was happy with the CD which was on her Wish List.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
I bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it. There's some really great stuff on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fifth (Audio CD)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Fifth
The Fifth by Dizzee Rascal (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews