Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket Dog Reed Womens Boots
I have been wearing my boots for nearly a year now. I absolutely love wearing them as I find them very comfortable and very versatile (I wear them with skirts, leggings and jeans. The heel height is perfect for me. I'm very fortunate that after a year of wearing, my boots are still in excellent condition and still look great. I haven't had the soles or the heel come...
Published 5 months ago by J. Murray

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy buy poor quality
Boots are comfy and look well but only wore once and heel has bits comin off not great wear in them
Published 20 months ago by Carm


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy buy poor quality, 6 Nov. 2013
Boots are comfy and look well but only wore once and heel has bits comin off not great wear in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket Dog Reed Womens Boots, 22 Jan. 2015
By 
J. Murray (Cambridgeshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rocket Dog Reed Womens Boots (Shoes)
I have been wearing my boots for nearly a year now. I absolutely love wearing them as I find them very comfortable and very versatile (I wear them with skirts, leggings and jeans. The heel height is perfect for me. I'm very fortunate that after a year of wearing, my boots are still in excellent condition and still look great. I haven't had the soles or the heel come apart, or lost any of the stitching inside or out. They haven't become discoloured or been soaked through. Being honest though I do have slight irritations: the swinging and noise of the metal tassel can sometimes be a little noticeable; sometimes pulling on the boot can be a little "ornery" but that's to be expected with pull-ons I guess; and annoyingly if you get mud on them due to the manmade textile of the boot, don't wipe it off straight away- it'll probably smear. I had to wait till the mud dried, then brush it off, then use a tea-towel to carefully rub away the powdery residue. I'd have knocked half a star off if I was able. But considering how much I love these boots I can live with the occasional glitch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful boots wish I'd never bought them, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Made of weird felt type of material. Marks easily,
The left boot the stitching went on the lining tearing a big hole right accross the sock making it impossible to get on without trapping your foot in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I wanted, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i like these boots because they fit perfectly, they are light enough and very elegant. the colour is bright, and the inside very cute (flowers)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boot., 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots were bought due to another style of rocket dog boots not fitting well. These are a nice boot, they look lovely and fit well. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!, 27 May 2014
By 
Jade (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I paid half price for these in the sale. The bottoms on the inside ripped within a month of purchasing them - I had only worn them a maximum of 6 times. I had to throw them away! They were so uncomfortable. I would not recommend this product to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High Five Rocket Dog, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as expected Rocket Dog boots = perfection!
fit like a glove, super comfy, high quality and in rocket dog box!
the seller got them dispatched to me really quickly which was really good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!!!!, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit perfectly, I thought I would have break them in but as soon as I put them on they were comfortable and didn't rub anywhere. I live in them not and I will definately buy from this seller again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket Dog Reed Brown Boots, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rocket Dog Reed Womens Boots (Shoes)
Love these boots, they are really comfy, I ordered a size 6, they are true to size, the heel height is just perfect (6cm) - So comfy!!! There is not much of a grip, so avoid on cold days but other than that they are perfect. I will be sticking to Rocket Dog boots from now on as they are really comfortable to walk in and they have a really good range of boots to choose from. These boots look good over skinny jeans and leggings as well as under boot leg jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Put on your boots!, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely great boots, fit perfectly look great too! Colour is great and after a while you get used to the toggle noise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rocket Dog Reed Womens Boots
£24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews