Customer Reviews


200 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She eats it!
It's the only dog food that agrees with her (and she agrees) and best of all she eats every bit of it
Published 13 months ago by MRS D S TRELING

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgusting food
With all the junk in this food, I don't know how it is even on the shelves for sale. If this were fed to kids on a daily basis there would be outrage, yet its OK to feed it to dogs?

Anyway, my experiences. I ran out of my usual dog food one day, the only thing my local shop had in stock was Bakers. It was this or not feed the dog, so I got her some. Well, never...
Published 15 months ago by S. Kay


‹ Previous | 14 5 620 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Bakers Complete, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bakers Complete with Tasty Chicken and Country Vegetables 14 kg (Misc.)
I don't actually eat, so I can't comment on taste! The dog seems to think it's OK so I keep buying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog food for dogs, 26 Aug 2013
By 
D. Sims (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A large bag of dry dog food. Best served to dogs really, although small children might like it too? This is quite a big bag so best for big dogs or several small ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Price increase, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I noticed the price had gone up from last time I ordered it, not a great problem as my dog loves it. She really enjoys all the flavours offered in the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable cheap dog food, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the most nutritious on the market, better to go for a higher quality kibble if price is not an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty!!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My dogs love Bakers. I have tried other brands but our Retriever, Black Lab and Jack Russell all prefer Bakers. I have noticed when I have tried other brands the dogs tummy's are not right, more wind etc. So why not give them what they like best!! I'm delighted with the shop 'n' save option offered by Amazon which is by far the best value for money I can get:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dogs love the variety., 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My three dogs love Bakers Complete whatever the variety. Will be reordering as soon as possible. Thank you for a prompt delivery to my door with no hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bakers complete dog food, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sturdy packaging. Easy to open. No offensive odour.Like the fact that it is delivered. The price is right . Dogs love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Heavy Lifting Reduced, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Confusion over delivery at first A ok now. Greatly reduces heavy lifting. Reasonable price is an added bonus. Would like to be able to vary flavours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bakers complete my Dogs love it, so I love it, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bakers complete is a good price than the shops & I get it delivered to my door what could be better than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aheavy item delivered to the door, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The dog cannot answer for herself but she seems to enjoy it and I find it helpful to have this delivered to the door for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 620 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews