Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars19
1.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
This was terrible because all it did was Lie itself. Whenever you told the truth it would say you lied so I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. DO NOT GET!!!!!

I would rate it ZERO stars if I could. =(
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Is the sky purple? I don't think so! I said the sky is purple and this app said I was telling the truth...
I looked outside to check if the sky was purple but it wasn't... ):
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
How can u say it can't work it does I said am I 13 and I am and it said true
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This app is fun! But could be improved in accuracy. I would probably recommend lie detector but it might not work very time !!!B)
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This app is amazing, it really detects the truth and lies. Buy it today, its only free, best app ever!! :)
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
You guys are obviously deluded if you think a lie detector on a kindle or any device for that matter would work , you don't even have to say something and a truth or lie will pop up, but if you are with mates it's a laugh but it is in no way accurate aha
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
it really got 8 of 10 correct even got my pulse i could feel it. really WORKS!
definetly awesome! even when i only thought of a lie it got it right, next i want to try on my friends!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It's fake because I put my finger on the screen took it off and did not say anything and it said true so it's fake and it said true to u car s I guessed idiot
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Doesnt even work bought It expecting it was good but when i on mine it comes up all black or all white totally not worth downloading anyway such a waste of time
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
The reason I have rated this 4 stars is because this app was very successful to me!!! Everyone in my family thinks I lie, but proves I'm right!!! Although, there have been a few falters when I did it for fun and there could be a few improvements, but overall do buy this app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)