Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost 5 star!
This is a very good cord necklace but is let down slightly by the clasp. It came apart but I was able to fix the issue and no problems since. The delivery etc was great but lost a star for the clasp issue.
Published 15 months ago by Rick

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bad craftmanship
seemed very flimsy, I had to mend the clasp after first wearing.
need some more leather cords but will think twice about bling
Published 6 months ago by carole scott-lewis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bad craftmanship, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
seemed very flimsy, I had to mend the clasp after first wearing.
need some more leather cords but will think twice about bling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointing, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered many items from Bling Jewelry, infact I am awaiting another this week. This one was the only disappointing item I have ever received from them. While wearing it, it spontaneously fell off (I don't know if the clasp fell off the cord or the clasp unclasped) and I lost a very special pendent that is irreplaceable........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Louise Cowburn "Honeybee" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Broke almost straight away. Poor quality clasp unfortunately. Avoid this product unless you want to lose your beloved pendant, which is what happened to me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost 5 star!, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good cord necklace but is let down slightly by the clasp. It came apart but I was able to fix the issue and no problems since. The delivery etc was great but lost a star for the clasp issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Necklace, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Surprised by the quality of this inexpensive item. The picture in the advert does not do credit to the actual quality of this necklace and the recipient was most impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely product, 9 Mar 2014
By 
T. J. Kershaw "Tim Kershaw" (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's exactly as described. There's nothing to be terribly excited about but that's not the point is it? Delivery was on time. You'll need to be pretty dextrous to manipulate the latch on the clasp (or at least have quite long finger nails).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black leather necklace and clasp, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, reasonably priced and my wife loved it, as it matches a black and white pendant she had but didn't have a suitable necklace. No complaints here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality Leather with strong Sterling Silver clasp, added a nice touch to the pedant i bought my son this Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy- caused me to lose my ring., 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So flimsy the clasp broke several times. Resulted in losing the ring that was attached to it. Very disappointed and quite upset. If I was able to get a full refund this would be something, although I'm not sure that I would receive a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars jewelry black leather cord, 7 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend to buy a thicker one,. This is really thin and within two days it was broken. Tried to put the cord inside the silver clasp but it was impossible as came loose again within a minute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews