Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb find.
Dropped on these lil beauties, you know what you are getting, although some converse sizes seem to vary on different styles. Colour great, they go with everything.
Published 22 months ago by Joanne Flanagan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Supplier delivered them quickly within delivery time
They were dilvered very quickly but my wife found them very uncomfortable to wear they seem to wringle up and the eye holes rubbed
Published 23 months ago by Mike Carden


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb find., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dropped on these lil beauties, you know what you are getting, although some converse sizes seem to vary on different styles. Colour great, they go with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Treat, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter - she opened them about ten minutes ago, the reaction was priceless.
Fantastic colour - much bluer than in the picture.
Awesome!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Supplier delivered them quickly within delivery time, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were dilvered very quickly but my wife found them very uncomfortable to wear they seem to wringle up and the eye holes rubbed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The converse arrived today and they are not genuine converse. The sizing is also wrong. I am a UK size 6 and these are more like a UK 8. Totally disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for strength training ( thin flat soles )., 6 Jun. 2013
By 
vic (west mids) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these upon the recommendation of various veteran power lifters. Specifically I wanted to start training the wide stance AKA sumo dead lift. When I conventional dead lift I do so with out foot ware but when I tried dead lifting with a wide stance my feet would slide over my socks, this is no good. I've also started to back squat with them and it feels very different than squatting with a raised heel. I've recently seen the same product for sale elsewhere for £50 so I consider the price on Amazon UK a good one. They are built of a high quality and are free from any fault. I have noticed though that they make a noise when I walk, sounds a little like a tennis ball being struck. . . . maybe that's because of the rubber toe cap? It's of no concern to me though because I need not be stealthy :-) I like these and considering that I will only wear them for my squat and dead lift I think they will last a very long time. Recommended value for money product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for kids, 15 July 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Glasgow, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a mature (over 45 ) person and I love these very comfy for walking not heavy on feet might get more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainers!, 1 April 2014
By 
Mummy T (Worcester Park Surrey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these trainers, he likes the colour & the way they look, he is very impressed how quickly they came
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, bright and a bargain!, 17 Dec. 2013
These shoes were a really good price for Converse. Converse are very comfortable and these are a brilliant bright colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab buy!, 4 May 2012
These boots are fab. Perfect Converse quality. I own 2 pairs of Converse now, and already I want to buy a 3rd in a different colour. Comfy, and versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic footware, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great style and fit, good colour choices, really good value for money.very fast delivery,they have avery good wear life all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews