Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
Great sing-along and we had fun using it for our little girls fifth birthday party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, bought for daughters 5th birthday party, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
Great CD, bought for daughters 5th birthday party. All party goers love it and it, is played everyday. Shame for me its not the original artists but still a good copy & the kids don't know any different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For a birthday playlist., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
We bought this disc for a birthday playlist for our daughters 30th party. We ordered several discs to put together a varied playlist and thought this one was perfect for the children at the party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great kids party CD, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
My granddaughter just loves it, songs that she knows and can sing along to with her friends and even songs that I know and sing to my grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for parties. Length of time just right, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
Great, bought for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The kids enjoyed it.
Played it for my daughter a whole week before the party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids cd, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
I hate this CD and only bought it because my 8 year old daughter wanted it for her party. It has 5 stars because all the children danced their socks off and had a great time. Apparently they hear it at school discos etc. seemed to be a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 3 year old, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
The girls love dancing and singing along to it - I think some bedroom soundproofing is needed for us though,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy grandaughter, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
A gift for my little grandaughter for xmas . And she loves it ! For a five year old she can sing along very well , the dancing is very good too . Recommend to anyone with young outgoing kids .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
Bought this for daughters parties (5 & *8yrs olds) and was well used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simply Kids Party (Audio CD)
Perfect for my daughters 4th party great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Simply Kids Party
Simply Kids Party by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews