Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars starpurplefang
amazing book.Pulls you in so far into the vicous life of TigerClaw.Even short so superb you can't stop yourself from reading!!Facinating and bone-chilling why can't TigerClaw stop these horrible things he is doing?
Published 7 months ago by safia hossain

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tigerclaw's Fury
I liked Tigerclaw's Fury, it really helped me know what happened after Tigerclaw was banished from Thunderclan. But it was really short
Published 5 months ago by YoloLoLLLL


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Tigerclaw's Fury, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
I liked Tigerclaw's Fury, it really helped me know what happened after Tigerclaw was banished from Thunderclan. But it was really short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars starpurplefang, 22 April 2014
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
amazing book.Pulls you in so far into the vicous life of TigerClaw.Even short so superb you can't stop yourself from reading!!Facinating and bone-chilling why can't TigerClaw stop these horrible things he is doing?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars brill, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
it is a bit short - 100 pages approx.- and if you have read forest of secrets, rising storm and the darkest hour then you know what it will be about, but its really good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
Any true warrior cats fan will find this book one of the destined classics of warrior cats! Tigerclaw may be the villain of the stories but his life remains hidden after his exile...until now!
My only problem though, is that the book is quite short and I read it in a day. Though I'm known to be a fast reader. It is ten chapters long and if it were longer, no doubt it would've earned five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars alex3is, 16 Mar 2014
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
i love it! i hope erin hunter never stoos writing brilliant books such as these! i have always been intreaged by tiger claw and its great to know more about him and his thoughts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
This is a great book, it is nice to know what tigerclaw was up to in shadowclan when he was there. Amazing full of detail and plot twists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What a great book!, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book. I love Erin Hunter too. She's such a brilliant author. I've read most of her books. Tigerclaw was such an evil character and Erin really brings him alive in this book. I love this book also because I've always wanted to know exactly how Tigerstar thinks. He only thing I disliked about it is it could have been a little bit longer and some bits could have been explained a bit better. I recommend it for people that like cats and traditions. Stuff like that. 9-12 year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
This was a great read to me- you really get a good look into Tigerclaw/star! You can see how he really thinks, and what really happened in Shadowclan. Was he just a huge menace, or did he really have a soft side for the cans?...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I gave it 5 stars because it was very good. It was very short, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
I didn't know what Tigerclaw did after he left ThunderClan, but the book revealed everything. I gave it 5 stars because it was very good. It was very short, but its a novella. I would like it to be turned into a super edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tiger Claws Fury Review, 2 Nov 2014
This review is from: Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury (Kindle Edition)
I loved it from the very beginning. Tigerclaw is such a ruthless charcter, and the book gives an incredible insight into his thoughts and feelings. One of the best novellas and an awesome character to base it on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews