Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2014
very interesting makes you realise what works for you highly recomend for anyone in pain makes you think about what youre doing
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
i really enjoyed the theme of this book, which I have found extremely helpful and at the same time very interesting. I would recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
this book reads very well and is very interesting however i found it very difficult to read the tables on the kindle edition. it would probably better to buy the hard copy as i will be doing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Best Christmas gift ever. I its life changing. I bought 10 copies and gave it as gift to all my friends.
Followed the advice and it has helped me understand and resolve many problems.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
didn't really enjoy much of this book, it is a bit "new age" for me. don't agree with a lot of her ideas about pain caused by deep routed emotions and things such as upbringing etc.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Don't bother with this book,read Peter Kelders Ancient Secrets of the Fountain of Youth.She seems to have nicked most of it anyway!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Loved this book. Really great advice and techniques for healing the body. I now incorporate the Tibetan rites into my miracle morning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Fabulous!!! This book should be in the hands of every medical professional. A therapist with special insights and gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Still going through this book slow reading so can not comment on total contents at present time but ideas are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Really good book. MUST READ FOR PEOPLE WITH Chronic pains like endometriosis. Thanks Vicky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)