Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars (Guilty) Pleasures exceeded
Bought this today on the strength of the amount of tracks for the price, 60 tracks over 3 discs, and to pander toy my (guilty) pleasure in listening to the cheesiest 70s and 80s pop sometimes.

I'm happy to report that the pack delivers, and actually exceeds my expectations, and all tracks seem to be the original recordings, rather than what tends to happen on...
Published 14 months ago by DEATH (Leics Branch)

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ok but could be better some tracks not all that not what I would call bubblegum
Published 2 months ago by stephen spriggs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Those were the days......., 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
Every track a memory, a great mix from a bygone era in music. it's the cheesiness that makes it so wonderful. Do yourself a favour BUY it today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT..!!, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
I bought one of these sets for my Mum for the Car and One for Myself, my Mum was listening on her drive home, bopping about and singing along to these songs as she headed home after a long stressful day at work. It made her feel Happy, All 'Original' Artists, Not Other Artists singing these songs, 3 CD's for a Fiver.. AMAZING Value and a GREAT Collection.. Would Recommend 200% :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
This is a great cd of one of the best compilations that I have bought with all the songs I remember and I can listen to them again in one complete box set. I would reccomend this seller to anyone who is looking for a great cd. It arrived very quickly and was well packed. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
Disc of choice when driving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
This box set is fun. Some tracks not heard for years. On a long car journey put it in the CD player and time will fly, trust me did it last Saturday. Very happy box set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cds, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
Brought these as a gift so have not listened to them my friend loves 70 and 80 music these perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bubblegum, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
very nice cd for a very nice price. not available in belgium,so client was very happy with it.
thanks again music shop lommel belgium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
this album is great fun to listen to when you are feeling a bit down it makes you feel good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars greatest ever bubble gum pop, 7 Nov 2013
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
Love it use this to inspire me when i am on exercise bike as it makes me go faster lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bubblegum Pop, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop (Audio CD)
3 CD's all full of great 70's hits. There are a quite a few on here that are not on other 70's CD's, so it makes for very good listenening for 70's fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop
Greatest Ever Bubblegum Pop by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews